U bent hier:  Home English version of the website follows

Website under construction

English version of the website follows
If you have any questions or if you would like to book? Feel free to email or call with the holiday park/the campsite of your preference. Soon we hope to have ready the English pages of the website.

Holiday at sea
  • Napoleon Hoeve, napoleonhoeve@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 117-383 838
  • Hoogduin, hoogduin@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 117-391 235
  • Waterbos, waterbos@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 181-401 900
  • Rondeweibos, rondeweibos@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 181-401 944
  • Van Iterson, vaniterson@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 181-401 200

Natural enjoyment
  • De Leemkule, deleemkule@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 38-444 1945
  • Landgoed Molecaten, landgoedmolecaten@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 38-444 7044
  • De Koerberg, dekoerberg@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 0578-699 810
  • Landgoed Ginkelduin, landgoedginkelduin@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 343-489 999
  • Legénd Estate, Hungary, info@legendestate.hu, tel. 0036 35-530023

Water sport & Water fun
  • Bosbad Hoeven, bosbadhoeven@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 165-502 570
  • De Hooghe Bijsschel, dehooghebijsschel@molecaten.nl, tel.  0031 341-252 406
  • Flevostrand, flevostrand@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 320-288480
  • Kruininger Gors, kruiningergors@molecaten.nl, tel. 0031 181-482 711

Aanbiedingen & acties